UPCOMING EVENTS

Join us at any of the following events to learn more about Sparrow!

Webinar: How Millennials are Changing the Way We Work

Wednesday, July 12
11:00 MDT (Edmonton) / 13:00 EDT (Toronto) / 17:00 GMT (Dublin)

Millennials are the most educated generation in the history of humankind and the first native digital generation. Born into a digital world, they are mobile and connected, and this communication preference will strongly influence the workplace of the future. A rapidly changing work environment, more remote teams, manager-free structures, work from home options and fewer desks at headquarters offices make it challenging to communicate clear, consistent, relevant and timely information to employees.

In this webinar, learn more about how millennials are changing the way we work and how sophisticated employee apps are growing in demand to meet the internal communication needs of tomorrow.

Webinar: How Millennials are Changing the Way We Work

Wednesday, July 12
21:00 MDT (Edmonton) / 23:00 EDT (Toronto) / 03:00 GMT +1 day (Dublin)

Millennials are the most educated generation in the history of humankind and the first native digital generation. Born into a digital world, they are mobile and connected, and this communication preference will strongly influence the workplace of the future. A rapidly changing work environment, more remote teams, manager-free structures, work from home options and fewer desks at headquarters offices make it challenging to communicate clear, consistent, relevant and timely information to employees.

In this webinar, learn more about how millennials are changing the way we work and how sophisticated employee apps are growing in demand to meet the internal communication needs of tomorrow.